Cocoa Pillows with Hazelnut Organic gluten-free cereal with hazelnut filling

Cocoa Pillows with Hazelnut Organic gluten-free cereal with hazelnut filling

★★★★★ (63)

Dive into the goodness of Cocoa Pillows Hazelnut Filling and start your day right! These delicious filled cereals are a harmonious blend of organic goodness, gluten-free and vegan ingredients, and a commitment to palm oil-free excellence. Wake up to a delightful breakfast experience that's both responsible and irresistibly delicious.

Net weight 300g

Choose pack
100% organic & natural

100% organic & natural

Healthy and nutritious

Healthy and nutritious

Expedition 24-72h

Expedition 24-72h

Family owned company

Family owned company

Ingredients: rice flour*, hazelnut and cocoa filling* 30% (cane sugar*, sunflower oil*, hazelnuts* 8,5%, dry rice syrup*, fat reduced cocoa powder* 4%, cocoa powder* 4%, cocoa butter*, emulsifier: sunflower lecithin*), cane sugar*, corn flour*, fat reduced cocoa powder* 4%, sunflower oil*. *Certified organic ingredients from EU/NON-EU agriculture.

Per 100 g:
Energy: 1791 KJ / 426 kcal
Fat: 13 g - of which 2.4 g saturated
Carbohydrates: 70 g - of which 25 g of sugars
Fiber: 3.0 g
Protein: 5.3 g
Salt: 0.01 g

Net weight: 300 g

Contains hazelnuts.
Vegan according to the recipe.
May contain peanuts, soy, milk and nuts.
Free from gluten.

Organic Cereals

See products
Organic Cereals
You may also like
FAQ illustration

Our responses to your questions

Both are crispy cereals with a creamy filling. Turtle, however, uses organic, gluten-free and plant-based ingredients to make a healthier version of the Trésor cereal. And still they are so tasty that they received a Great Taste award!

No, we are committed to palm oil-free ingredients in all our products, including Cocoa Pillows Hazelnut Filling. For the filling we use sunflower oil.

The Turtle Cocoa Pillows Hazelnut Filling are gluten-free, but they are not certified. They are gluten free because they do not contain gluten. And traces of gluten, if any at all, are below the mandatory 20ppm. They are produced in an sealed off area and on a production line dedicated to gluten-free production. We regularly test our products to ensure that they are always safe to eat.

This production facility is not certified, meaning that we cannot put the official crossed-grain logo on the pack. Still, the product complies with all the requirement for being "gluten-free".