Our responses to your questions
Yes, Turtle Cocoa Crispies are suitable for both vegans and vegetarians as they do not contain any animal-derived ingredients. They are also palm oil free.
We are proud to say that the cocoa used in Turtle Cocoa Crispies is sourced from suppliers with Sedex certification. This certification ensures that our chocolate is obtained through ethical and responsible sourcing practices, guaranteeing the well-being of both workers and the environment in the cocoa-producing regions.